Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The whole experience was smooth! Kacie was great and helped me get my desired deal. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The young lady at the front counter was extremely amazing, helpful and know how to provide outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I was able to buy my first car here with no cosigner and low APR. i am highly satisfied. I recently came to get my car checked out because it was not driving like usual. Yes, the repairs are costly like any dealership, but it is a better option for me because I don't know a good mechanic. I would rather pay more to get genuine parts and mechanics who know Mazda rather than going from mechanic to mechanic hoping they got the job accurately(which could end up more costly).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The service people are amazing. Very polite. The facility was very clean. One issue after leaving the parking lot and again today. The radio randomly started scrolling through all station options and then a voice came on and said that this will be the sound of your navigation. It also happened the last time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Sale representative Angelica Zamora was very dedicated and straight forward. It was a nice experience to buy the car from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The sales team was very helpful to make my car buying process a pleasant experience. Angelica in particular was extremely helpful in answering my questions and explained to me how the tech features on the car works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Sales rep was Very helpful and explained everything clearly. Car was given to us nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Since my mothers purchase of a 22 cx-5 signature, I have been sending you more than a few customer’s. I have also been referring people on Reddit to you as well, who did make purchases. You truly are the pinnacle of Mazda dealerships. Thank you for doing what’s right when all the rest are doing wrong. I will continue to praise your dealer to all who are in search of a new Mazda product. Shoutout to Anthony! Thanks again for your help bud.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I am consistently pleased with the service provided to my CX9. Staff is very attentive and communicate well. Their process includes access to information that I’ve never had before and a feeling of transparency and honestly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Didn’t buy a car here, but not because of the dealer. Mazda corporate just cannot bring them enough cars. My experience was very good. Great transparency. Honest info provided. They said they do not mark up their cars over MSRP. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We had exceptional customer service when we went to sell our Jeep Rubicon this past week. Sara Salon with KBB at Mazda of Orange was 100% efficient and diligent throughout the whole process. We hadn’t used KBB before and was initially skeptical, but Sara made the process simple, and at the end of the process we were like, “Why haven’t we used KBB before?” Awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

William H. From the service department did a good job with making sure my car was taken care of, even after needing to take it back a second time. I appreciate the excellent customer service he provided and making sure I would not need to return again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Excellent, great service! Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Hector for my new CX-5. Great experience and even greater customer service. You went above and beyond, professional and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Took a trip to Mazda of Orange and my sales guy Hector was on point. Thank you for having a sales guy like Hector, you need 10 more of him on the sales floor. Thank you for the experience and my new CX-9!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just got my new car and it’s all thanks to Hector for making it happen. Great customer service and very attentive.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

One less star only for the long waiting only

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Tom our service representative did an excellent job explaining the entire servicing project. This is about the fifth time I’ve been there and I have never been disappointing… Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Angie helped us and she was Great! We didn’t buy the car we were looking at because her manager refused to work with us, but her customer service was absolutely great and it gave us reassurance that their are good sales rep in the business. She was helpful and actually tried to help us. If you go here ASK FOR ANGIE!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Fast service, very easy, and the customer service is very professional and helpful. I was satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Mazda of Orange is a great location to shop for new cars ! Alex Yang, one of the salesman at the dealership, was extremely helpful in providing me with all the details about the car I was getting, and was super patient with my case of financing as we ran into small hickups here and there. The financial manager Steve Choi was also great, as he guided me through the entire payment process and was super patient as well. Overall a great location, recommended if you are in the market for a brand new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had a fabulous experience with Raul at Mazda of Orange. He really took care of me though every step and his patience and knowledge was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Had a great experience walking into Mazda of Orange. I was greeted by Patrick and even though I didn't end up getting the car that day he was very informative and made my experience in Mazda an enjoyable one! will come back soon to get my car from Patrick!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I sold my CX-5 via the KBB instant cash offer here. Sarah helped me through the process. She appraised the vehicle, and explained everything to me clearly and concisely. Once I decided to do it, she had all the paperwork ready for me before I arrived and inspent less than 10 minutes signing and wrapping everything up. I highly recommend working with Sarah if you are selling your vehicle through KBB.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Best Mazda dealership! Angelica let me test drive the cx-5 and cx-30 and it helped make my decision to go with cx-30. The experience is pleasant and there was no pressure during negotiation. highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service! Fair pricing! Loved the video review of my engine! I felt aware of what was being done and needed to be replaced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

UPDATE 6/16/2022: Within 24 hours of posting my review, I was speaking with Dave, the General Manager. He listened as I recounted my entire experience. He was attentive, apologetic, and sincere. He asked me to bring my car in for service to give them a chance to make it right. As this is the closest Mazda dealer to my home, I really do want the convenience of bringing my car there, so I agreed. I ended up working with Paisley in service and she was outstanding. I originally scheduled to bring it in the same day - which they were doing to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

UPDATE 6/16/2022: Within 24 hours of posting my review, I was speaking with Dave, the General Manager. He listened as I recounted my entire experience. He was attentive, apologetic, and sincere. He asked me to bring my car in for service to give them a chance to make it right. As this is the closest Mazda dealer to my home, I really do want the convenience of bringing my car there, so I agreed. I ended up working with Paisley in service and she was outstanding. I originally scheduled to bring it in the same day - which they were doing to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Firstly, I wanted to thank the team here for being patient and understanding with me. I was away and out of town but Gabino helped to secure my car till I got back. Thankfully, I was able to receive my 2022 CX-30 S today without any delay or issues. Raul was extremely kind, thorough, and hospitable at this Orange, Mazda Dealership. I appreciate how sweet and welcoming he was to not only me but also to another client that walked in and needed help. He was knowledgeable about the car and any questions I had from the very start to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Ivor from the dealership was great. He told me everything about the car. I even talked to him days later as he followed up with me to make sure I was enjoying my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The car buying process can be stressful, but fortunately I had a down-to-earth sales rep at Mazda of Orange, which was Fernando Coronado. He showed a lot of professionalism and respect and was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He definitely earned this five star review. And I also got the best deal on my car that I could find in the internet!! Nice!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle which was kind of intimidating, however as I entered the mazda of orange dealership, I was greeted with a huge smile by Fernando Coronado. He was professional yet friendly from the very start and was great in explaining all the details regarding the purchase of the car. Also, due to the insane car market that’s currently going on, the price was an added worry which Fernando immediately took care of the best that he could! I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Patrick and his team did an amazing job getting me into my dream car! So thankful. Very polite, extremely knowledgeable, and they made the entire process super quick and simple. I really appreciated their honesty & integrity!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Service and times exactly as quoted. Outstanding service. We highly recommend this dealership. Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

At age 70, with a score of cars behind me, this dealership's staff was one of the best I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I was in market for a car, went to almost all dealership in Los Angeles, finally came to this mazda of orange, this is a really good dealership, as market is crazy right now, its hard to find cars, but they gave me a best price in the market, also they helped me finding the car I really want. When u go there look for sales person Anthony diaz. Thank u mazda of orange.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

No hassle kept yout word, and therfore i bought from you instead of south bay, People need to listen and one car wont break you , but word or mouth stains us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Salesperson, Alex & VJ, Contract were informative.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My older model Mazda broke. I had to have it towed into the dealership and I couldn't afford to get it fixed. As a divorcee starting anew, I didn't have the means to get a new vehicle. I'd been to places that promised I would be helped, but then I was let down - it was hopeless. Then, I met Alex Yang. I explained to him my situation and he said he would help me, but I didn't take him seriously because of what I'd experienced. Alex was different, though. He was honest with me ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Just got really good deal with this dealership - so glad to have my new Mazda in my garage. Big thanks to Fernando Coronado for handling this, I have got better specs for less money, accommodated with great service. Totally recommend!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Came to Mazda of Orange looking to test drive a new CX-5, my husband and I walked around for a bit outside and then we were greeted by Fernando Coronado. He was very friendly and personable! He made selling our vehicle and leasing a breeze. I highly recommend working with Fernando Coronado, he will keep it real, keep it easy and let you enjoy the process. 100/10 recommend Fernando Coronado

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Was in the market for a manual transmission car and went too 3 different Honda dealerships and 2 other Mazdas. They all refused to let me test drive their cars due to them either being in the show room or highly sought after. Upon immediately entering Mazda of Orange I was greeted by Fernando Coronado. I just want to say he was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect car for me. I expressed interest in the car in the showroom and after being turned down by essentially 5 other dealerships I expected to not be allowed to test drive it, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

The service area is clean and the staff is polite. Mohammed was very upfront with my regular service case and even though the technician had recommended a service to be performed in the next visit, he suggested that I don't actually need to perform it until it is time for the Major service which is probably a year down the road. This is called great work ethics and honesty. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Over-all the folks at Mazda of Orange are great. I've been glad I chose them from day one.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I received excellent customer services from Mazda of Orange. They have a professional and sincere team. I am a happy customer driving away with my brand new MX-30.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I just had my first car buying experience and it was a huge pleasure to be able to work with Fernando Coronado. After checking out other dealerships and experiencing other sales people, he made me feel the most comfortable. As a young woman out car buying with my dad, for his car knowledge and experience, I was consistently running into people trying to sell my dad cars even though he would tell them that I was the buyer. Fernando asked all the right questions to determine early on that I was the buyer and my dad was only there to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience selling my old car at Mazda of Orange. The process was stress free and pleasant. Sarah Salon was fantastic and made my car selling process hassle free and quick. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and gave the best rate possible. Highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

We had an appointment with Sarah Salon and she handled our case very professionally. She was very transparent with all the details and also helped us to get good price for our vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership for car sell and other services.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Both Sara’s were fantastic in every catagory. Being a business owner I wish I had them both on my team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Had a great experience when I purchased my CX5. I would recommend them 100% for someone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had some problems with my spare key and I just really appreciate Ken for fixing this problem within the matter of 20 minutes! Appreciate the cooperation so much! Thank you. And love my Mazda CX-5!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

First class!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Everything was good. Only thing was that the service guy didn't apply the coupon even though my husband handed it to him. We figured it out when he got home.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Tito, he is the one who taking care of me. He is so nice and gave me a lot of imformation of the car. I had a good experience to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Alex Yang was outstanding to work with & sent me an excellent video of the car I inquired about (& bought). Thanks for the great video & all your help Alex!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very professional and nice team to work with. I love my Mazda 6. First service went very smoothly also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I love Mazda of Orange! They are timely and caring. I feel safe going to them and don’t worry about extraneous charges. Mo is awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Best experience! Go see Patrick Calix and the Mazda Team! They helped us with our daughter's new car. The process was quick, and honestly not stressful as I usually have found car shopping to be! Highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Efficient, professional and courteous service!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Great overall buying experience and the best part is Mazda of Orange makes you feel like family and the Sales staff is dedicated to customer satisfaction above all. I leased a great car for an amazing price and I only wish that I had visited Mazda if Orange decades ago.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Mohamed is such a nice guy and seemed to have my best interest and finances in mind.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Everything about my experience has been 5/5

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great attention and service from Adrian. Not only were they the only dealership to have the CX30 in stock, they also got me the best deal. 24 hrs from inquiring about the vehicle to have it delivered on NYE!


Leave Us A Review