Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

William Hamilton is the utmost of professionalism and customer service to the max without our family ever saying anything!! The video email is also the future. For once it was so nice to see a video pointing to each parts of our blue Mazda 6 and explaining what needs our attention.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Adrian and Ivor were fabulous. Showed all the great features! So happy with our new car and it's all thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

FUE RAPIDO Y CLARO SU EXPLICASION KE NOS BRINDARON MUCHAS GRACIAS GABINO LUNA HASTA LA PROXIMA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Lena was responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. When I got to the dealership, Ken and Lena made sure that there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Service Advisor Paisley and the Service Team, serviced my Mazda 3 in a timely manner and answered all questions I had regarding my vehicle with my recent visit. I recommend people go to Mazda of Orange!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Gabino Luna was wonderful, patient, and extremely helpful. He provided excellent service and I highly recommend asking for his help if youre looking to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Mr. Gabino Luna gave me excellent service, this is my fifth car that he bought there and I always like to go to Mazda of Orange for the great service of Mr. Gabbino and all the staff, I really recommend that you will be served in this place the best… Thank you Mr. Gabino Luna

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Had a great experience leasing a CX-9. Lena and Ken were helpful and transparent throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Going to a car dealership can be very frustrating and dreadful even when you are simply going for a testdrive with no intention of buying thanks to horrible sales people out there. I was in the market for a new car for about 1 month and having dealt with multiple dealers, I was expecting another “sales game” to play with Mazda of Orange. However, Fernando did an amazing job standing on the consumer’s side and being FAIR when it comes to negotiating a deal. You dont have to play this game of asking for “y” in order to get “x” ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

They’re courteous and easy to deal with! Very good job.Keep it that way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

This is the 2nd Mazda I have leased through Mazda of Orange. Leasing a vehicle can be a horrid experience with pushy sales people. Not here. They entire process was stress free. Hats off to Patrick in sales and Robert aka: Bobby in finance. Thank you Mazda of Orange. 🍊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Adrian helped me out through the Costco Auto Program and made our experience amazing! Nery also was able to help out and let us know everything about the service department and made sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Adrian was so helpful and made my experience at Mazda so easy! I definitely will be coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

The best experience!!! Adrian is awesome, helpful kind and knowledgeable!!! I am thankful for the experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I am always wary of having service done at a dealership. However, Will at Mazda of Orange exceeded my expectations by far. His customer service is beyond compare. I came in for a quote on some regular maintenance work that needed to be done. I also had this quote from another car repair shop. I decided to go with Mazda of Orange for various reasons but once they had the car, they discovered another issue and had it repaired under warranty. Will is the one who actually realized that it would be under warranty and saved me alot of money. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Adrian made my experience very easy & was very helpful! He’s also very informative & knows how to provide excellent customer service so effortlessly. Definitely recommend coming in & seeing him for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Adrian introduced me a lot about new car, I was satisfied about the whole experience! Thank you, Adrian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I enjoyed working with Lena Pham. She was excellent, very knowledgeable. Loved how she engaged with me and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great customer service from the minute we walked in to the minute we left with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Straightforward process, low pressure sales. Was able to test drive with no issue and they had massive inventory

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Entire service department is always kind and courteous. They always go the extra mile to help make sure we are informed with the service on our CX9

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Lena and Bobby were great! They Made the leasing process super fast and easy. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I’m a long time Mazda customer and some how I ended up at Mazda of Orange, I guess thanks to Lena. When I got there Lena greeted me and she was able to get me what I wanted at the right price and I left very happy thanks to Lena and her team. I highly recommend taking a trip to test drive the CX50 sweet ride. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Lena at Mazda of Orange was an absolute gem of a person and as a sales person to work with. We were shopping CX30, CX5 and CX50 models. Unfortunately, the Mazda's did not fit our needs. The experience with Lena and Mazda of Orange was exemplary. I would refer anyone shopping for a Mazda or purchasing any vehicle from Lena and Mazda of Orange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Adrian is simply amazing….Adrian answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable through my entire experience while shopping for a Mazda. Adrian offered me water and hot tea which is simply amazing (especially on a cold night). The entire transaction went smoothly. I highly recommend Adrian to all my friends and family! Thank you Adrian of Anaheim! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Mazda of Orange provides excellent customer service. My car buying experience was easy and problem free. Definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Adrian has been very helpful and is always there to answer any questions for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Our sales person. Hector was excellent. Would recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Quick and easy transaction. Lena and her team did a great job with the sale and paperwork for my new 2022 Mazda3. Thanks, Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great service. Great attentions to my satisfaction. I knew exactly what to expect ahead of time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great customer services. The mechanics did an excellent job on my mazda 3 and they send you a video update when you car is done being serviced which is really cool. Definitely recommend this location to anyone. I will continue to take my mazda 3 here and as matter of fact I already have an appointment for an oil change coming up for this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

(Translated by Google) I love the service of all the staff, especially Mr. Gabino Luna, always very friendly. (Original) Me encanta el servicio de todo el personal especialmente el señor Gabino Luna, muy amable siempre .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Provided a good experience in purchasing a new Mazda Miata. They were very helpful with getting everything setup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure and Lena was AWESOME! She had the cars I wanted to test drive waiting for us. Nery and Bobby were great too. They worked with our trade-in and came in with the exact payment point I needed. I would highly recommend Mazda of Orange!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Overall, a very pleasant and straightforward car buying experience. Lena was excellent to work with - she communicated in a timely and transparent manner and made it her goal to make it a seamless experience. Thank you Mazda of Orange!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Gabino Luna provided the best car selling experience. No sales tricks, no awkward negotiations, straight and fair price including all the discounts I was able to get on the internet via TrueCar. Seamless trade-in and financing process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Dealership Staff/Sales is willing to go above and beyond to help make sure the customer is fully satisfied and well taken care of in all areas during the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Grant was great at showing different options of cars, great customer service mazada dealership in good area, over all good customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Everyone was friendly, listened to comments and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I had best car buying experience at Mazda of Orange. From the beginning, Fernando was very helpful and personable. The entire process felt like a genuine interaction rather than a transaction. As a first time car buyer, Fernando made the whole process feel like I was being taken care of. He answered all my questions and was very honest from the beginning. I’m grateful I decided to shop for my car here at Mazda of Orange because Fernando professionalism and sincere desire to help me find the right car allowed me to go home with a new car feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

excelent servies and done there best to get me finace lone for the cx5 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Was able to find the right car and was able to find the right price! Thanks, Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I recently visited the Mazda of Orange dealership and was very pleased with the customer service. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they made sure to answer all of my questions. The selection of cars was great, and I was able to find the perfect car for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Gabino and Neri have been exceptionally helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had an amazing experience, buying my car here at Mazda of Orange. Raul was the sales man who assisted me with my vehicle purchase. He was effective, helpful and transparent. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, and he made the process so smooth and easy for me, 10 out of 10 would recommend this dealership and the amazing team they have here. Thank you Raul for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I really liked the experience! Highly recommend. This is our third Mazda we’ve gotten. Really nice interior as well as exterior. Luxurious car! Thank you Mazda of Orange! Gabino Luna really helped me choose the perfect car for me! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I had a great experience doing business with Lena & especially the finance manager Bobby! I came in wanting a car but not necessarily needing to make a purchase that day. Before coming in I was dreading the thought of sitting in the dealer all day. My transaction was very smooth & to the point. Financing was a breeze and I left with my brand new 2022 Cx-30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

This is my 4th car purchased from Mazda of Orange. This purchase was the easiest and best from years past . Lena, my sales rep was A+. I explained what features i was and wasnt looking for. She found the perfect car within price range. She was not pushy, respectful of my budget and patient. And Bobby in finance was very professional. Could see by my extremely low annual miles he couldnt honestly sell me a maintenance plan that made sense. But, did give me a great deal on extended warranty based on me planning to keep this car many years, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

If your going to buy a Mazda, make sure you come here and work with Grant. He made the process seamless, probably the most pleasant car buying experience I've had to date. Finance manager was a bit pushy and persisent but all in all it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience with everyone who helped us get our new vehicle. Thanks (Original) Excelente esperiencia con todos los que nos ayudaron a obtener nuestro nuevo vehicular. Gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I was highly impressed by the level of customer service that I received from all involved during the process of purchasing my brand new Mazda CX-30. I would specifically recommend Ivor Hough to walk you through the sales process. I plan on referring all of my family, friends, and colleagues to Mazda of Orange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I didn’t like being pressured into making a big purchase, overall the staff were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

excellent customer service and support from the entire team, especially Gabino and Raul who are very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Reliable vehicle , great service drive and professional sales staff 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I am very happy with new CX-5 thank you Gabino Luna Mazda of orange highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Hands down to Mazda of Orange! Lena is great and knowledgeable. She’s a great asset! Kudos to Steve and the dealer manager! Customer Service is great. Happy New Year and thank you Mazda of Orange!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Mazda CX5 Turbo. The process was stress free and pleasant. Lena was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Excellent service, efficient and helpful personnel. We had a great experience buying our first Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great customer service. Friendly and very helpful. We are happy with our new purchase. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Fernando was awesome! Helped us out and helped get us exactly what we needed in a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service from Lena and team. Would highly recommend this dealership. They are professional with great follow through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

This is our 5th car here with Mazda (Gabino Luna) highly recommend!!! Thank you!! Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Wonderful experience again at Mazda of Orange working with Gabino on another car deal. Fast, reliable and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excelente trabajo buen servicio al cliente Espero que el venda muchos autos más en el próximo año

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I had a great experience at Mazda of Orange and with Lena. She was very quick to respond to my messages, explained the process and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Dealership made the car buying process quick and easy. Fernando was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make the car buying experience better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Ivor was patient and kind, highly recommend to seek out Ivor while there. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Willing to make the deal work. Friedly and kind. Recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Will is an amazing employee for Mazda. He truly cares for his customers and ensures they have the best experience possible. Thank you Will!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

They take care of business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Once my family walked onto the dealership we were amazed with how everything looked. We were greeted after awhile from one of the salesmen, Ivor, who helped us find the model and year we were looking for. He went over everything with the car and helped gain more understanding of what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Great staff !! Huge inventory!! They want to create the best experience for sales and service , highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Lena is great, super friendly and made buying the car real easy. Great prices, and willing to work with you to get the price you want. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Ivor was excellent - kept us updated, and easy to work with, no pressure. My brother in law also bought a car from him just a couple of weeks before I did. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Friendly staff! Lana was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Lena was easy to work with, very helpful and friendly! I didn't feel pressured to purchase the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Lena is warm and helped me a lot during the purchase of my car, she is really nice and answered a lot of my questions! Really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I was able to get great discounts and prices on my trade in and new lease! Thanks to Grant and Sarah for helping me through the process. Good bang for my buck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Very attentive and finish the work in a timely manner. Updated me often. That's why I'll drive out there to have my service done.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Satisfied. Great service. Good price

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Got a new car at Mazda at orange! All THANKS to RAUL! He is very helpful and friendly! He showed me everything about cars. Im deaf guy and he is good communication with me and my mom for spanish translation. He’s is the best guy ever I met. Hope to see him again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

It was third time my Mazda orange We love that They do As can as they do for buyer We satisfied this time too All the staff works very hard God blass on Mazda orange for all family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I am humbled by their cooperation and service. Would highly recommend contacting Gabino Luna and Bobby if you are looking for a new Mazda in OC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Excellent service. I really recommend MAZDA OF ORANGE. Gabino and his team are really great and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Specialist Alex Yang has been amazing and patient throughout the journey, and the experience with Mazda of Orange was phenomenal. Blessed to purchase a Supra from here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service, no gimmicks or tricks, straight to the point. No hassling and made the experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I went in just to look and drove off with a new 2023 mazda , it was a great experiance. sales rep Patrick was very nice and understood exactly what I was looking for. I called Patrick few days later about a question , he got me the info I needed within a few minuets. Thank you Patrick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

My experience was easy and seamless. I communicated with Angelica online and set up the appointment to view the car. The vehicle was clean, ready to go for a test drive. The sales process was smooth and simple, and both Angelica and Bobby from Finance did an excellent job in making this transaction simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very good dealership to visit if you're in the market for a good car. Friendly people and informed. The will work with you to get you what is best for you not them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Efficient, thorough, and friendly! Unusual for a dealer service department! Love the video review of work done.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great service and very fast. Went in for a recall and brakes, they communicated every step of the way and really liked the video they send of the mechanic explaining why they are recommending other things.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable rep who explains service well. Video from mechanic shows car progress is great. Waiting room is clean with Wi-Fi, comfortable settings and good hot drinks in lounge. Overall, it was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Great experience going to Mazda of Orange and working with Kacie to get my new Mazda 3! Entire experience was very satisfactory and they were very accommodating for my requests and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service. All Staff makes really care for your satisfaction they are always provide us with great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Good experience tha k you for helping ivor. My wofe really likes the car and it drives good.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review